Travel, Discover, Learn.

​ 


After a catering school in Dijon and a waiter career, from commis to Head Waiter in michelin starred restaurants of Paris and London, I bought a bar/restaurant in Paris in 1992 named "le Vaudésir" (one of the seven grand cru wine of Chablis). During 9 years I offered home made cooking with regional culinary specialties.

 

In 2002, I returned to my native home, Burgundy,  I worked for 10 years in two prestigious wine estates of Chablis as a cellar manager. My duty is to take care of the tastings, the guided tour of the Domaine, the organisation and conduct of educational days around vine and wine.

 

In 2016, I passed the certificate of professional capacity in transport of people and create in 2020 "BURGUNDY TRAVEL", turn-key trips.

 

I like to meet people from all over the world and my mission is to offer to my customers unforgettable trips and moments.  No matter where you stay, Auxerre, Dijon, Beaune, Paris, Orly or Roissy, I will come and pick you up to discover together our historical region. 

 

Have a look at the experiences and book on line. If you have a question, you can call me too . Looking forward meeting you.

Voyager. Découvrir. Apprendre.

Après une école hotellière à Dijon et un parcours comme serveur, de commis à Maître d’hôtel dans les restaurants étoilés de Paris et Londres, j’achète en 1992 un bar/restaurant à Paris que je nomme « le Vaudésir » (un des sept grands crus de Chablis). Pendant 9 ans j’y propose une cuisine maison avec des spécialités culinaires régionales.

 

En 2002 je retourne sur ma terre natale, la Bourgogne, et travaille 10 ans dans 2 prestigieux Domaines viticoles de Chablis comme responsable de caveau. Mon rôle est de prendre en charge le caveau de dégustation, la partie visite commentée du Domaine, l’organisation et l’animation de journée pédagogique autour de la vigne et du vin.

 

En 2016, je passe l’attestation de capacité professionnelle en transport de personnes et crée en 2020 " BURGUNDY TRAVEL"

J'aime rencontrer les personnes du monde entier et me donne pour mission d'offrir à mes clients des voyages clés en main et instants inoubliables.  Qu'importe votre lieu de départ, Auxerre, Dijon, Beaune, Paris, Orly ou Roissy, je viens vous chercher pour découvrir notre région riche en histoire. 

Regardez les experiences proposées et réservez en ligne. Vous pouvez également m'appeler si vous avez une question. Au plaisir de  faire votre connaissance.